The Journey To A Title

Published November 3, 2016 by authorbebedora

Anyone who has been following this journey  knows that titles are the absolute bane of my existence. I hate them. I hate them even more than clowns and the St. Louis Cardinals. (and I *HATE* the Cardinals.)

A month or so ago, I had tentatively proclaimed that I had potential titles. Then I second-guessed myself. I mean, the title is what readers see first, it’s what draws them in. (Well, that and awesome cover art, let’s face it.)

Well, today, I think I may have actually done it. You know, DECIDED. I’m giving myself a while to ruminate on it, as well as get some very trusted opinions, but…barring any unforeseen circumstances, I may just be slapping a name on this damn thing soon.

Cross your fingers.

Leave a Reply

